Favorite Sephora Products

Urban Decay. Oh, how I absolutely love anything and everything that is labeled Urban Decay, hell even Sephora has a way into my heart. This being said, the products are very expensive and if you don’t have the money to invest in it then here are some products that I swear by. One of those being the naked pallets. Now I understand when people say 54 dollars for an eyeshadow pallet, BUT these are the best pallets for any kind of neutral tones. I especially enjoy the original naked one because of all the browns that they have. I also love the smoky pallet for when I go out and want a dramatic eye. Another product Iove is in the Sephora store, that being the Anastasia Beverly Hills brow definer and brow wiz that make any eyebrow perfect! Finally, using the all nighter setting spray by Urban Decay is amazing to end your look and let it last for hours. I highly recommend all of these looks for a flawless makeup look!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

